Twilight Tours

Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - Thursday, July 30, 2020

BREC's Baton Rouge Zoo invites you to visit this summer for Twilight Tours every Tuesday and Thursday evening this June and July. Take a twilight tram ride through the Zoo in the cool of the evening. Enjoy a narrated ride through the Zoo, an animal encounter at the Wildlife Safari Theatre and an evening snack.

TIME

6 P.M. to 7:30 P.M.

FEE

$16 for adults and teens
$13 for children 2-12

NEED TO KNOW

There is limited space available, and pre-registration is required.

Registration opens up May 23rd. To register, please click here.

Upcoming Dates:

Tuesday, June 2, 2020
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Tuesday, June 9, 2020
Thursday, June 11, 2020
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Thursday, June 18, 2020
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Thursday, June 25, 2020
Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Thursday, July 2, 2020
Tuesday, July 7, 2020
Thursday, July 9, 2020
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Thursday, July 16, 2020
Tuesday, July 21, 2020
Thursday, July 23, 2020
Tuesday, July 28, 2020
Thursday, July 30, 2020