Twilight Tours

Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - Tuesday, July 30, 2019

BREC's Baton Rouge Zoo invites you to visit this summer for Twilight Tours every Tuesday and Thursday evening this June and July. Take a twilight tram ride through the Zoo in the cool of the evening. Enjoy a narrated ride through the Zoo, an animal encounter at the Wildlife Safari Theatre and an evening snack.

TIME

6 P.M. to 7:30 P.M.

FEE

$16 for adults and teens
$13 for children 2-12

NEED TO KNOW

There is limited space available, and pre-registration is required.

Registration opens up May 23rd. To register, please click here.

Upcoming Dates:

Thursday, June 20, 2019
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Tuesday, July 2, 2019
Thursday, July 4, 2019
Tuesday, July 9, 2019
Thursday, July 11, 2019
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Thursday, July 18, 2019
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Thursday, July 25, 2019
Tuesday, July 30, 2019